...I wish I were you
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
دو شنبه 7 مهر 1393برچسب:, :: 22:33 :: نويسنده : Kobra

 

I wish I were you,i

I could think what you think,i

I could feel what you feel,i

I could move to where you move.i

We were incorporated into a being,i

Like two hues were mixed into one color,i

Splashed on the canvas.i

Like notes were composed into a melody,i

Displaying our chapter.i

We were transformed into a soul,i

Floating around within our dimensions.i

Time, space, distance were longer a pronoun of shackles,i

Wherever,i

Whenever,i

Whatever,i

We were inseparable.i

Let the sun never come out.i

Let the flowers never blossom again,i

Let the wind never blow in.i

Never let my love die away,i

I wish I were you...i

 



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

Rokan
ساعت23:29---12 مهر 1393
Hi! How are things going? Terribly sorry ! l forgot to visit this this awesome blog! O... l said "Rokan". That
پاسخ: Thank u dear, good to see u here. waiting 4 u again


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 1
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 10
بازدید ماه : 232
بازدید کل : 11409
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1